PROVINCIAL CHAMBERS
Chamber Contact Details
P
PO Box 18131, Quigney, 5211
A
12 Clifford Street, Quigney, East London, Second Floor, Suite 6.
T
043 722 0053
F
043 722 0831
E
CosmoN@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Mr Cosmo Ndlazi
Chairperson
Mr. M Gadla
Deputy Chairperson
Mr. T Tsheko
SADTU
Ms. Nolitha Mboniswa
T
040 639 1967
C
082 809 7300
E
nmboniswa@sadtu.org.za
CTU - ATU
Mr. P Duminy
T
041 364 0399
C
083 662 8514
E
peterd@naptosa.org.za
Department of Education
Mr. R Pretorius
T
040 608 4210
C
083 324 4370
E
doe6.elrc@gmail.com
Chamber Contact Details
A
73 Aliwal Street, Omni Building, Bloemfontein, 9300
T
051 430 8927
F
051 430 5803
F
RoseS@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Ms Rose Sefotlhelo
Chairperson
Mr I. Bekeer.
Deputy Chairperson
AT. Molatole
Department of Education
Adv P.S. Chakela
T
051 404 4355
C
083 949 4677
F
051 404 4294
E
P.Chakela@fseducation.gov.za
Alternative
Mr V. Gubuza
T
051 404 4914
C
079 898 4433
E
V.Gubuza@fseducation.gov.za
SADTU
Mr. M Moloi
T
051 430 1257
C
082 433 5042
F
051 430 1405
E
mmoloi@sadtu.org.za
CTU-ATU
Mr R. Lodewyk
T
056 212 1039
C
083 275 1012
F
056 212 1033
E
Reniell@saou.co.za
Chamber Contact Details
A
32 Van Brandis Street, 4th Floor, Johannesburg, 5980
T
011 331 0061/4
F
011 331 0062
F
StephenM@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Mr Stephen Moropane
Chairperson
Ms. C Masigo
Deputy Chairperson
Mr. L May
SADTU
Mr. T Ledimo
T
011 331 1443
C
082 459 4737
E
tledimo@sadtu.org.za
CTU - ATU
Mr. C Scorgie
T
011 486 1256
E
cecils@naptosa.org.za
Chamber Contact Details
P
1st Floor, Thekwini TVET College, 262 Daintree Avenue, Asherville, 4015
T
031 208 7096
E
AndishaM@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Vacant post
SADTU
Ms N. Caluza
T
031 305 1828
F
031 305 1847
E
ncaluza@sadtu.org.za
CTU - ATU
Ms T Moodley, Correspondence Officer
T
031 563 1966
E
thironam@naptosa.org.za
Department of Education
MR M R C MSWELI
T
033 846 5129
F
033 846 5219
E
mandla.msweli@kzndoe.gov.za
Chamber Contact Details
A
49 Landros Mare, Old Standard Bank Building, 3rd Floor Office 3005, Polokwane, 0700
T
015 291 1456
F
015 295 3090
E
ThindisaL@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Mr Thindisa Lesetja
Chairperson
Mr. SE Lediga
Deputy Chairperson
Mr WM Raholane
SADTU
Mr. SS Tjebane
C
082 808 3161
E
stjebane@sadtu.org.za
CTU - ATU
Mr. K Mohlatlole
C
082 957 8484
E
klaasmohlatlole@yahoo.com
Department of Education
Mr. SM Mahlare
C
082 803 2173
E
mahlaresm@edu.limpopo.gov.za
Chamber Contact Details
A
37 Brown Street, Midcity Building Offices 6//7/10, Floor No. 6, Nelspruit, 1200
T
013 751 2838
F
013 751 2491
E
PietU@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Mr. Piet Ubisi
Chairperson
Mr. DM Maja
Deputy Chairperson
Mr. M Nkosi
SADTU
Mr. BW Hlaise
T
013 744 0317
C
082 885 5950
F
013 744 0127
E
whlaise@sadtu.org.za
CTU - ATU
Mr. NW Crighton
T
013 744 1811
C
082 445 1110
F
013 744 0127
E
neilc@naptosa.org.za
Department of Education
Ms. IN Madonsela
T
013 766 5352
C
078 804 0818
F
086 680 1904
E
i.madonsela@education.mpu.gov.za
Chamber Contact Details
A
134 Beyers Naude Street, 1st FLoor, Mimosa Building, Protea Park, Rustenburg, 0300
T
014 592 9365
F
014 594 2427
E
SydneyK@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Mr Sydney Kediutlwile
Chairperson
Ms. G Leokaoke
Deputy Chairperson
M. ET Ditlopo
SADTU
Mr. T Sematle
T
018 381 0882 / 7403
F
018 381 6541 / 086 777 4003
E
tsematle@sadtu.org.za
CTU - ATU
Mr. G Masondo
T
014 592 4447
F
14 597 0991
E
gmasondo@naptosa.org.za
Chamber Contact Details
A
95 Du Toit Span Building, Suite No 13, Du Toit Span Road, Kimberley, 8300
T
053 832 0247
F
053 832 0248
F
MphoM@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Ms Mpho Molopi
Chairperson
Mrs. R Tyler
Deputy Chairperson
Mr. S Sterling
SADTU
Mr. S Manyongo
T
053 831 3757
C
073 744 0420
E
smayongo@sadtu.org.za ; mgantanna@sadtu.org.za
CTU - ATU
Mr. Du Toit
T
053 832 2727
E
saounk@saou.co.za
Department of Education
Mr. TS Matseliso
T
053 839 6500
C
082 255 6363
E
tsmatseliso@ncpg.gov.za ; gstrydom@ncpg.gov.za
NAPTOSA
Mr. G Titus
C
082 450 8926
E
gregt@naptosa.org.za
Chamber Contact Details
A
Fairway Square Building, Fairway Close, North Block, 1st Floor, Parow, 7500
T
021 595 2149 / 1432
F
021 689 2998
E
GraceN@elrc.org.za
Provincial Manager
Ms Grace Neewat
Chairperson
Mr. N Isaacs
Deputy Chairperson
Ms. D Syster
SADTU
Mr. J Rustin
T
021 930 8565
F
021 930 8497
E
jkrustin@sadtu.org.za
CTU - ATU
Mr C. J. Hart
T
021 6868521
F
021 914 2183
E
chrish@naptosa.org.za
Department of Education
Mr. S Faker
T
021 467 9278 / 2261
F
021 425 8612
E
salie.faker@westerncape.gov.za
ADDRESS
261 West Avenue
Centurion
Gauteng 
0046
BUSINESS HOURS
8h00 to 16h30 - Monday to Friday
Copyright Education Labour Relations Council. 2021. All Rights Reserved. Created by 
ThinkTank Creative